Let's Talk: Webinars

Fri, Apr 8
2011

Doubletree Hotel & Suites
Pittsburgh City Center
One Bigelow Square
Pittsburgh PA 15219


Topics: Immunizations, Child Abuse, Practice Management, Medicaid

Join the Chapter Board, state leaders and your colleagues for a clinical and practice management one-day conference.
Cost: $35 for Chapter members

Thu, Mar 10
2011
Call-in number: 888-205-6705

Ask for: "Let's Talk - Late Pre-term Births "

Join your colleagues by telephone for a presentation by and discussion with:
William Engle, MD, FAAP

Moderator: Robert Cicco, MD, FAAP

Mon, Feb 21
2011
PA AAP office closed for the holiday. The office will be open again on Tuesday, 2/22/2011.
Wed, Feb 9
2011
Call-in number: 888-539-3686

Ask for: "Let's Talk - Child Passenger Safety "

Join your colleagues by telephone for a presentation by and discussion with:
Kristy Arbogast, PhD

Moderator: Mark Zonfrillo, MD, FAAP

Wed, Jan 26
2011

MA HIT Initiative Webinar Series
Webinar 1: Overview of the Pennsylvania EHR Incentive

Location: Provided upon registration
Registration: By January 17, 2011 email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Speakers:
Matt McGeorge (HIT Coordinator, Office of Medical Assistance Programs, PA Department of Public Welfare)
Don Wilson, Anita Somplasky, RN (PA REACH East and West)

Note: Updates and materials will be sent to registered participants only.

Thu, Jan 20
2011
Call-in number: 888-801-6507

Ask for: Pediatric Dermatology

Join your colleagues by telephone for a presentation by and discussion with:
Albert Yan, MD, FAAP, FAAD

Moderator: Allen Nussbaum, MD, FAAP

Mon, Jan 17
2011
PA AAP office closed for the holiday. The office will be open again on Tuesday, 1/18/2011.
Thu, Jan 13
2011

Free Informational Teleconference with PA REACH
Topic: Electronic Health Record Incentive Program and Meaningful Use

Call-in number: 888-812-8536
Passcode: 1542254

Join your colleagues by telephone for a presentation by and discussion with:
Anita Somplasky, RN
Rhonda Dodson, RN


Note: CME credits are not available for this teleconference.

Mon, Jan 10
2011
Participation by invitation only
Fri, Dec 31
2010
The PA AAP office is closed for the holiday. The office will be open again on Monday, 1/3/2011.